Back to events

Vilnius, Lithuanian Ensemble Network

  • Date(s) and time(s): 13.01.2018  -  19:00
  • Place: Vilnius, Lithuanian Academy for Music and Theatre
Back to events

Second part of the collaboration with the Lithuanian Ensemble Network and Vykintas Baltakas, with – after the concert in Flagey mid-December – the concert in Vilnius.

Vykintas Baltakas, Music of Falling Sounds for violin and electronics
Ignas Krunglevicius, The Knight for bass clarinet, cello, and video
Stéphane Orlando, Simply Human & Black Panthers for violin, cello, bass clarinet, piano, video and electronics
Guillaume Auvray, Corpuscules for piano, cello and electronics
Monka Sokaitė, 1 6/9 for violin, cello, clarinet, piano, video and electronics
Albert Navickas, Accidental for violin, piano, video and electronics

With the support of Wallonie-Bruxelles International 

Back to events